CONTACT

We welcome any enquiry or feedback either through our postal address, email or any of our current committee members below.

Nillumbik Mudbrick Association

PO Box 385
ELTHAM VIC 3095

Your Committee

President: Craig Byatt 0439 391 968 craig_b@me.com
       
Vice President: Barry Pearce 0401 340 919 barry_pearce@optushome.com.au
       
Treasurer: Keryn Herriman 0423 223 973 keryn.herriman@gmail.com
       
Administrative Officer / Secretary : Louise Dixon - All enquiries to the Treasurer
       
Committee: Robert Marshall 0414 890 212 robert@timefrost.com
  Alan Grimes 03 9437 0733 grimesandsons@gmail.com
  Robin Bliem 03 9431 4630 admin@rbliem.com.au
  Michael Young 0417 599 677 mymudbrick@hotmail.com
  Colin Cook 0408 136 507 colin.cook@bigpond.com
  James Neil 0417 575 263 info@naturaldirection.com.au